Inicio      Okupas     Descargas


¡Anti militar!
Muerte a todos los ejércitos.

Si queréis más enlaces para descargar música o algún grupo que no aparece en la lista,
solo escribidme un correo:
La descargas y la dirección de correo están en la carpeta PUNK


Time waits for no man
You will wait for me
Waiting for a promise
I will set you free
We did not come up
We came down from above
The skies, the stars I'll give to you
While we are on the run
Watching all the people
We all wanted to become
I will watch over you
Like an ocean wave
Who will listen now
Who will take the chance
You can't throw away your partner
When you want to dance
Go through despair now
We are all the same
I want to be there now
Just as much, I shall pray
I will watch over you
Like an ocean wave
I will surround you
Like a prison cage

                                Husk, by Blitz

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.